ALBUM: Chetta – Been Here Forever

Chetta Been Here Forever Zip Download
Chetta Been Here Forever Zip Download

Chetta Been Here Forever Zip Download

Chetta dropped a brand new Album titled Chetta – Been Here Forever. Chetta – Been Here Forever is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Chetta.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Chetta – Been Here Forever Album Tracklist:

  1. Blair Witch
  2. Heaven Ain’t Free
  3. Poydras ft. $uicideboy$
  4. All Thug No Love
  5. Dracula
  6. Hiroshima!
  7. Take You out This World
  8. Murder He Wrote ft. Scrim
  9. Save Me the Rain
  10. (Killers Cry Too)
  11. Spend My Whole Life Getting High
  12. Drugs in Her Gut
  13. When Life Hands You Nothing

Listen and download Chetta – Been Here Forever Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.