ALBUM: Drake Milligan – Dallas/Fort Worth

Drake Milligan Dallas/Fort Worth Zip Download
Drake Milligan Dallas/Fort Worth Zip Download

Drake Milligan Dallas/Fort Worth Zip Download

Drake Milligan dropped a brand new Album titled Drake Milligan – Dallas/Fort Worth. Drake Milligan – Dallas/Fort Worth is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Drake Milligan.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Drake Milligan – Dallas/Fort Worth Album Tracklist:

  1. Sounds Like Something I’d Do
  2. Kiss Goodbye All Night
  3. Hate Everything She Tries On
  4. She
  5. Bad Day To Be A Beer
  6. Hearts Don’t Break Even
  7. Dance Of A Lifetime
  8. Over Drinkin’ Under Thinkin’
  9. Tipping Point
  10. Don’t Look Down
  11. Goin Down’ Swingin’
  12. Save It For A Sunny Day
  13. Long Haul
  14. Cowboy Kind Of Way

Listen and download Drake Milligan – Dallas/Fort Worth Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.