ALBUM: Mozzy – Survivors Guilt

Mozzy Survivors Guilt Zip Download
Mozzy Survivors Guilt Zip Download

Mozzy Survivors Guilt Zip Download

Mozzy dropped a brand new Album titled Mozzy – Survivors Guilt. Mozzy – Survivors Guilt is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Mozzy.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Mozzy – Survivors Guilt Album Tracklist:

  1. Not The Same
  2. If You Love Me
  3. Lurkin ft. EST Gee
  4. Tell The Truth w/ Shordie Shordie
  5. Murder On My Mind
  6. Burrr
  7. Wouldn’t Be Us w/ YG & Blxst
  8. Smoke Nuffin’ ft. 42 Dugg
  9. 4Life
  10. Make The News ft. Blac Youngsta & Yo Gotti
  11. Who You Hollin’ ft. E Mozzy & Celly Ru
  12. Ain’t Really Real
  13. Open Arms
  14. In My Face w/ 2 Chainz & Saweetie ft. YG
  15. Real Ones ft. Roddy Ricch

Listen and download Mozzy – Survivors Guilt Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.