ALBUM: Naomi Raine – Journey

Naomi Raine Journey Zip Download
Naomi Raine Journey Zip Download

Naomi Raine Journey Zip Download

Naomi Raine dropped a brand new Album titled Naomi Raine – Journey. Naomi Raine – Journey is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as  Naomi Raine.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Naomi Raine – Journey Album Tracklist:

  1. Journey (Overture)
  2. Pending Emotions
  3. Paper Plates
  4. Let Go (Car Chat)
  5. Not Ready
  6. Where the Heart is (Car Chat)
  7. Safe
  8. To the End (Car Chat)
  9. Hold On
  10. Good Story
  11. Goodbye (Car Chat)
  12. Won One
  13. World on Fire
  14. The Real Me (Car Chat)
  15. Choosing Myself
  16. Still Alone
  17. Exactly Where I Need to Be (Car Chat)
  18. Okay
  19. Sacrifice (Car Chat)
  20. Like You ($u!€!d£)
  21. Merrily
  22. Brand New

Listen and download Naomi Raine – Journey Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.