ALBUM: NateWantsToBattle – The Critical Hits

NateWantsToBattle The Critical Hits Zip Download
NateWantsToBattle The Critical Hits Zip Download

NateWantsToBattle The Critical Hits Zip Download

NateWantsToBattle dropped a brand new Album titled NateWantsToBattle – The Critical Hits. NateWantsToBattle – The Critical Hits is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as NateWantsToBattle.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

NateWantsToBattle – The Critical Hits Album Tracklist:

  1. Hero of Our Time
  2. The Evil King
  3. Drowning
  4. Mangled
  5. Nightmare
  6. Monster Inside
  7. No More
  8. Ashes
  9. Unaligned
  10. Branded
  11. StopRewind
  12. Live Long Enough to Become the Hero
  13. Heroes Never Die
  14. Enjoy the Show ft. Jacksepticeye
  15. Blood and Ink
  16. No Reason to Lie ft. AmaLee & CG5
  17. The Finale
  18. Obsolete
  19. Salvaged
  20. Phantom
  21. Take Me Anywhere
  22. The Wrecked and the Worried
  23. Stay the Course ft. CG5
  24. Manipulate
  25. What You Want ft. JT Music

Listen and download NateWantsToBattle – The Critical Hits Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.