ALBUM: NoCap – Mr. Crawford

NoCap Mr. Crawford Zip Download
NoCap Mr. Crawford Zip Download

NoCap Mr. Crawford Zip Download

NoCap  dropped a brand new Album titled NoCap – Mr. Crawford. NoCap – Mr. Crawford is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as NoCap .

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

NoCap – Mr. Crawford Album Tracklist:

  1. Track 1
  2. Track 2
  3. Vaccine
  4. Vaccine (Falling Star)
  5. Very Special
  6. I’ll Be Here
  7. Track 7
  8. Track 8
  9. Shackles to Diamonds
  10. Track 10
  11. Track 11
  12. Track 12
  13. Track 13
  14. Track 14
  15. Track 15
  16. Track 16
  17. Save The Day ft. Kodak Black
  18. Track 18
  19. Track 19
  20. Track 20
  21. Track 21

Listen and download NoCap – Mr. Crawford mp3

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.