​PLOSIVS Plosivs Zip Download
​PLOSIVS Plosivs Zip Download

​PLOSIVS Plosivs Zip Download

PLOSIVS dropped a brand new album titled PLOSIVS – Plosivs. PLOSIVS – Plosivs is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood

Listen and download PLOSIVS – Plosivs Zip Album

PLOSIVS – Plosivs Album Tracklist:

  1. Hit the Breaks
  2. Rose Waterfall
  3. Thrown Clear
  4. Never Likely
  5. Broken Eyes
  6. Pines
  7. See You Suffer
  8. Iron Will
  9. Pray For Summer
  10. Bright

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.