ALBUM: Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season: Certified

Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season: Certified Zip Download
Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season: Certified Zip Download

Pooh Shiesty Shiesty Season: Certified Zip Download

Pooh Shiesty dropped a brand new Album titled Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season: Certified. Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season: Certified is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Pooh Shiesty.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season: Certified Album Tracklist:

  1. Switch it Up ft. No More Heroes, G Herbo
  2. Welcome to the Riches ft. Lil Baby
  3. See Me Comin
  4. Murder Skool
  5. Shiesty Season Intro
  6. Back in Blood ft. Lil Durk
  7. Guard Up
  8. Ugly ft. Gucci Mane
  9. Neighbors ft. BIG30
  10. 50 Shots
  11. No Chorus
  12. Box of Churches ft. 21 Savage
  13. Making a Mess ft. BIG30, Veeze
  14. Choppa Way
  15. Take a Life ft. Foogiano
  16. Gone MIA
  17. Big 13 Gang ft. Choppa Wop, Lil Hank
  18. Drop Some Shit
  19. See Red
  20. Master P ft. Tay Keith
  21. Twerksum

Rumored Tracks:
– It’s Up
– I’m So Memphis
– 2 Attempts 2 F&Ns (Trappin’ Again) ft. BIG30
– No Clues (Play It Bool)
– SUVs (Black on Black)
– Omerta
– Federal Contraband (Freestyle)
– Handguns (Glock 23)

Listen and download Pooh Shiesty – Shiesty Season: Certified mp3

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.