ALBUM: Westlife – Spectrum

Westlife Spectrum Zip Download
Westlife Spectrum Zip Download

Westlife Spectrum Zip Download

Westlife dropped a brand new Album titled Westlife – Spectrum. Westlife – Spectrum is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Westlife.

Spectrum is the eleventh studio album by Irish pop vocal band Westlife, released on 15 November 2019 through Virgin EMI Records. It includes the singles “Hello My Love”, “Better Man”, “Dynamite” and “My Blood”, and features songs co-written by Ed Sheeran, Steve Mac, Ryan Tedder, Camille Purcell, and James Bay.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Westlife – Spectrum Album Tracklist:

1. Hello My Love
2. Better Man
3. My Blood
4. Dynamite
5. Dance
6. One Last Time
7. Take Me There
8. Repair
9. Without You
10. L.O.V.E.
11. Another Life

Listen and download Westlife – Spectrum Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.