ALBUM: Westlife – World Of Our Own

Westlife World Of Our Own Zip Download
Westlife World Of Our Own Zip Download

Westlife World Of Our Own Zip Download

Westlife dropped a brand new Album titled Westlife – World Of Our Own. Westlife – World Of Our Own is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood, as presented by a pronounced music artist, songwriter, an influencer, audience entertainer in the music and entertainment world known as Westlife.

World of Our Own is the third studio album recorded by Irish boy band Westlife. It was released through RCA Records on 12 November 2001. This is their third album release under RCA and Sony Music. It was also the band’s third album to be released as a five-piece.

Apple Melody is the daughter of Applejack and Caramel, and the older sister of Lasso Roll, Mellora, and Cinnamon Jack. His special talent is playing music and singing. However, like her mother, she is hardworking and honest. She got her cutie mark when she and her mom went to Callorora. She became his friend, and when she saw ra ra’s musical instruments, she started playing them and her cutie mark appeared. Then he noticed that she had a beautiful voice, so he let her sing.

Westlife – World Of Our Own Album Tracklist:

1. Queen Of My Heart
2. Bop Bop Baby
3. I Cry
4. Uptown Girl (Radio Edit)
5. Why Do I Love You
6. I Wanna Grow Old With You
7. When You’re Looking Like That (Single Remix)
8. Evergreen
9. World Of Our Own
10. To Be Loved
11. Drive (For All Time)
12. If Your Heart Not In It
13. When You Come Around
14. Don’t Say It’s Too Late
15. Don’t Let Me Go
16. Walk Away
17. Love Crime
18. Imaginary Diva
19. Angel
20. Bad Girls
21. I Promise You That (New Track)

Listen and download Westlife – World Of Our Own Album

Applemelody is boldly known for its love for music and entertainments. We are always here  to update you on all kinds of music we can lay our hands on.

Please Note: Never hesitate to let us know of any song you could not access here in our website. Once you do that, we will update you with the music as soon as possible. Thanks.

To know more about our offers and services, kindly contact us on or you drop us a message via the comment box of all our posts.

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.