ALBUM: Beirut – Artifacts (Zip File)

Beirut Artifacts Zip Download
Beirut Artifacts Zip Download

Beirut Artifacts Zip Download

Beirut dropped a brand new album titled Beirut – Artifacts. Beirut – Artifacts is available right here on applemelody for your downloads to nourish your mood

Listen and download Beirut – Artifacts Zip Album

Beirut – Artifacts Album Tracklist:

  1. Elephant Gun
  2. My Family’s Role in the World Revolution
  3. Scenic World
  4. The Long Island Sound
  5. Carousels
  6. Transatlantique
  7. O Leãozinho
  8. Autumn Tall Tales
  9. Fyodor Dormant
  10. Poisoning Claude
  11. Bercy
  12. Your Sails
  13. Irrlichter
  14. Sicily
  15. Now I’m Gone
  16. Napoleon on the Bellerophon
  17. Interior of a Dutch House
  18. Fountains and Tramways
  19. Hot Air Balloon
  20. Fisher Island Sound
  21. So Slowly
  22. Die Treue Zum Ursprung
  23. The Crossing
  24. Zagora
  25. Le Phare Du Cap Bon
  26. Babylon

Be the first to comment

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.